SparkLit | SparkLit Awards Night
page-template-default,page,page-id-50959,page-parent,qode-core-1.0.1,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,brick child-child-ver-1.0.0,brick-ver-1.9, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive

SparkLit Awards Night

featuring the Australian Christian Book of the Year Award

We encourage life-changing Christian writing so that lives, communities and cultures are transformed as people discover Jesus in a way that is authentic and culturally meaningful. The Australian Christian Book of the Year, Young Australian Christian Writer and Teen Writer awards are given annually for original writing by Australian citizens. These awards recognise and encourage excellence in Australian Christian writing.

2016 Australian Christian Book of the Year

2016 Young Australian Christian Writer Award

 2016 Australian Christian Teen Writer Award Winner